Honesty

Forgiveness

Enjoyment

Kindness

Respect

Thankfulness

Hopes & Dreams

Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Mother's Day Breakfast

    Fri, Mar. 20, 2020

  • Y5 Bikeability

    Mar. 23 - 27, 2020

  • PTA Disco

    Thu, Mar. 26, 2020

  • Y5 and Y6 Ukulele Concert for parents

    Thu, Mar. 26, 2020 9:00am

  • Grandparents' Tea

    Thu, Apr. 2, 2020

  • Class School Photos

    Tue, Apr. 21, 2020

  • Messy Church

    Sat, May. 2, 2020

  • New Parents' Evening

    Wed, Jun. 10, 2020 7:00pm

    This evening is for children joining St Patrick's in September 2020
  • FS1/FS2 School Games Day

    Wed, Jun. 17, 2020 9:30am — 11:30am

  • KS1/KS2 School Games Day

    Wed, Jun. 17, 2020 1:00pm — 3:15pm

  • Tag Rugby Festival for Y6

    Wed, Jun. 24, 2020

  • Reserve FS1/FS2 School Games Day

    Wed, Jun. 24, 2020 9:30am — 11:30am

  • Reserve KS1/KS2 School Games Day

    Wed, Jun. 24, 2020 1:00pm — 3:15pm

  • Summer Fair

    Fri, Jun. 26, 2020

  • Y6 PGL

    Jun. 29 - Jul. 1, 2020

  • Y3/4 Swim Week

    Jul. 6 - 10, 2020

  • Y6 Leavers' Service

    Wed, Jul. 8, 2020 1:15pm — 2:15pm

  • Messy Church

    Sat, Jul. 11, 2020

  • Special Persons' Picnic

    Jul. 14 - Jan. 14, 2020

  • Leavers' Service at St Patrick's Church

    Thu, Jul. 16, 2020 9:00am — 10:30am

View more events...